Animal House



DOG PRAYman

If love me master don’t let it be
Hasn’t it been good just you and me
Don’t let mama lay down the law
Cat for her and me your dog
Next a hamster for litte Marie?
woman

cat beg

Look how cute, always will be
Forget those two, just you and me
Have the power, lay down the law
Good idea get rid of the dog
I approve, hamster for litte Marie

HAMSTER

Hello little girl, we won’t let it be
A hamster, prankster that is me
It will be us laying down the law
Plans are made, poor cat and dog
What going to do, now listen Marie

child




Leave a Reply

